71-pound Weight-loss Story

Clean sheets and weight loss: Survey finds what really is most effective at getting your partner into bed Losing weight is top turn-on for the female sex, a new study has found Winning money and fresh bed sheets also likely to get women ‘in the mood’ Men are most likely to be in the mood for passion after a night out

Staci: Before What made you decide to start? Staci: My kids. I was drying my hair one morning and I started crying because my hair was the only thing I liked about myself. I looked at my 1-year-old daughter and I thought, I can’t let her grow up with me as a role model. I had an overweight mom and I remember getting made fun for it and I remember her not being able to do certain things with me. I have a 6-year-old son who is so active and I physically couldn’t play outside with him: it was just too hard. I decided to use them as my motivation. I needed to be better, not just for me, but for them. Using them as my reason gave me so much more strength because where I can let myself down, I will fight so much harder to not let them down. They are the reason I wake up every morning and they are the reason why I can’t and won’t fail with this journey. PS: What’s your favorite way to work out?

Leave a Reply

